Album Features
UPC 602527032160
Artist Eminem
Format CD
Release Year 2009
Record Label Interscope (USA)
Genre R&B, Rap
Playing Time 76 min.
Contributing Artists 50 Cent, Dr. Dre
Producer Eminem, Dominic West, Dr. Dre, Trevor Lawrence, Mark Batson, Dawaun Parker
Distributor Universal Distribution
Recording Type Studio
Recording Mode Stereo
SPAR Code n/a
Track Listing
Disc 1 1. Dr. West [Skit], 2. 3 A.M., 3. My Mom, 4. Insane, 5. Bagpipes from Baghdad, 6. Hello, 7. Tonya [Skit], 8. Same Song & Dance, 9. We Made You, 10. Medicine Ball, 11. Paul [Skit], 12. Stay Wide Awake, 13. Old Time's Sake, 14. Must Be the Ganja, 15. Mr. Mathers [Skit], 16. D‚j… Vu, 17. Beautiful, 18. Crack a Bottle - (featuring 50 Cent), 18. Crack a Bottle, 19. Steve Berman [Skit], 20. Underground

EMINEM - RELAPSE - CD - NEW>>>> We ship all orders from Canada within 2 business days. Please allow 7 to 21 business days for delivery after dispatch depending on location > All stock photos are for display purposes only. Sometimes the song list may vary by the record company by the time of release. Different colours, artwork, stickers, multiple covers of the same item are used by the manufacturer. We will not be held responsible for these variations.

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good


  • Product Code:
  • Availability: In Stock
  • $15.47

  • Ex Tax: $15.47

Eps4 Drunk History - Season 6 | Golden Girls | AssholeFever Mira Cuckold Pumping Mira 720p HEVC x265 piemonster.mkv