• Relapse
Album Features
UPC 602527032160
Artist Eminem
Format CD
Release Year 2009
Record Label Interscope (USA)
Genre R&B, Rap
Playing Time 76 min.
Contributing Artists 50 Cent, Dr. Dre
Producer Eminem, Dominic West, Dr. Dre, Trevor Lawrence, Mark Batson, Dawaun Parker
Distributor Universal Distribution
Recording Type Studio
Recording Mode Stereo
SPAR Code n/a
Track Listing
Disc 1 1. Dr. West [Skit], 2. 3 A.M., 3. My Mom, 4. Insane, 5. Bagpipes from Baghdad, 6. Hello, 7. Tonya [Skit], 8. Same Song & Dance, 9. We Made You, 10. Medicine Ball, 11. Paul [Skit], 12. Stay Wide Awake, 13. Old Time's Sake, 14. Must Be the Ganja, 15. Mr. Mathers [Skit], 16. D‚j… Vu, 17. Beautiful, 18. Crack a Bottle - (featuring 50 Cent), 18. Crack a Bottle, 19. Steve Berman [Skit], 20. Underground

Shipped to you from Goodwill of the Valleys, Roanoke VA. Thank you for your support! The CD, case, and artwork are in good condition showing normal wear.

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good


  • Product Code:
  • Availability: In Stock
  • $5.98

  • Ex Tax: $5.98

Victoria Abdul (2017) | Concise Oxford Thesaurus v9.1.363 APK Full Version | Schindlerův seznam